Happy Halloween 2016

Hi people and welcome to my blog. I am so excited to be posting my first EVER post. To be quite honest, I decided to do this sooo fast, I don’t really know what I am doing, I am just doing it. Argggh!

So it’s Halloween 2016 and the birth of AlterNature… exciting times!

I’m currently sat typing, watching my all time seasonal favourite ‘Hocus Pocus’ with my poorly boy Hanson.  Harrison is out having lots of fun at his friend’s Halloween party.

Hanson’s just been sick, not too sure if it’s a bug, because he was coughing or it was the lick of a pizza he pinched off our plate earlier.  Only time will tell!

Anyway, I have lots to do and need to see to my little man, so I will be back very soon.  I hope you all have a great Halloween!

Love Gemma xoxo

AlterNature

1 thought on “Happy Halloween 2016”

Leave a Reply

